I LOVE SYDNEY – AUSTRALIA – T SHIRT


….so who doesn’t LOVE Sydney??…or Australia for that matter?! I just thought a different approach would be nice….and yes I LOVE SYDNEY!…in a kind of subliminal way:

BLACK: I LOVE SYDNEY
WHITE: AUSTRALIA

If you like this t shirt, visit http://www.revolutionaustralia.com and purchase it. Products are shipped all over the world and they come in both guys and girls shirts.

 

 

I LOVE SYDNEY

I LOVE SYDNEY

 

 

I LOVE SYDNEY

I Love Sydney - AUSTRALIA

 

 

I LOVE SYDNEY

 

 

 

Visit http://revolutionaustralia.com and check out all the great australian designs available.

Revolution Australia (‘La Revolucion’): Australian clothing and t shirt company based in Sydney. Fresh from the barbie* our cool, stylish shirts are the perfect Australia gift. Match any of our t-shirt designs with your preferred size and colour, and buy online today!

From Designer: I hatched the idea in 2009. It all started when I was looking for gifts for family and friends who are overseas and the only t shirts I found were cheap, bad quality, bad designs and – worse – something I would never wear!

So… I thought I should start designing T shirts with a uniquely Aussie flavour…..shortly after, new T’s have been coming out of my barbie freshly cooked on a regular basis.

You won’t find my t shirts or designs anywhere else. I dont mass produce them and I dont sell them at stores or chains, thus each design could be considered a limited edition. Once I meet a target of 500 t shirts of the same design i will take it off the market. This is what makes the product special.

All Revolution Australia (‘La Revolucion’) t shirts are made in super soft, 100% cotton with slim-sporty fit.

 

 

Leave a Reply

