KOMBI T-SHIRT ON SUNRISE – James Tobin


MANY Thanks to the wonderful James Tobin and Weekend Sunrise on Channel 7 for showing off my Revolution Australia Kombi Aussie Beach t shirt, and for letting everybody know where to buy one!!

Last week was a regular week for me, so imagine my surprise when I woke up on Sunday, turned the TV on and saw James wearing one of my t-shirts! I was so happy about this – especially when he said he really liked it. BUT THEN, in the final weather segment of the show, James announced that people were calling, texting and emailing the show to say they loved his shirt so he told everyone the brand is Revolution Australia! I could not believe my eyes and ears ….that’s when things changed. My website and blog had 8000 hits in one day and people all over Australia started to contact us. It is fantastic!

Our online shop www.revolutionaustralia.com  is now getting lots of orders and our small design company is starting to grow!

Many thanks to all of you who also supported us and purchased our product.

James, if for some reason you are reading this, THANK YOU. I want you to know what a positive impact you have had on my small design company! Please drop us a line so that we know where to send you any new designs.

To all of you who are reading this, new designs will be coming soon. We will let you know!

VIVA LA REVOLUTION!

Leave a Reply

