PHOTOGRAPHY by ARON TZIMAS, A COFFEE EVERY DAY


Pictures by Melbourne based Photographer Aron Tzimas for a series that started as “A Week of Coffee” has now become a website called: “A Coffee Every Day“.

From Photographer:

Thanks to everybody who has blogged, tweeted and shared this series. I never thought it would be this popular, as it was a little project I did for myself, but it seems that the love for coffee and photography has even exceeded my own. So due to demand, and such positive reviews, I have now extended this project t its own URL and has now become A Coffee Every Day. Since starting the “A Week of Coffee” series, The “A Coffee Every Day” project has always been lingering at the back of my mind. So, i launched it on April 1st. At the moment, with only 14 or so photos i can already see where its heading, and I am loving every bit of it. Maybe a limited edition series print of the complete year of coffee? Maybe make a calendar at the end of the coffee year, based on the shots? Who knows? Either way, I hope you enjoy it. And pass it on to your friends.

http://arontzimas.com/1007060/COFFEE-SHOTS

Leave a Reply

